Would you take shelter here?

By: Patrick

Dec 29 2009

Tags: , , ,

Category: galway, nature

2 Comments

I drive past this field every day and think that there's a good picture to be had. This is my favorite one; I like the gloom and darkness

2 comments on “Would you take shelter here?”

  1. Never knew you liked doom and gloom Pa

  2. It is the tree in the foreground that catches my eye with it’s flat top. Such a lonely and cold looking place.
    I want to say I’ve really enjoyed your views of your part of Ireland; I am from the USA. I started at the most recent pics and now I continue on with the oldest.
    Rebecca.


Leave a Reply

